Latest coverage updates

Our 5G roaming footprint

All Transatel’s MVNOs in the UK have access to 5G in roaming as per EE’s 5G roaming footprint, with a growing list.

This list includes:

Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, USA, Vietnam, Bulgaria, Iceland, Saudi Arabia, Canada, Qatar, Montenegro, Hong Kong, Thailand, Portugal, Czech Republic, Oman, Slovenia, Indonesia, Poland, Israel, Monaco, Norway, Turkey, Belgium, Lithuania, Hungary.

Note: our roaming footprint will be subject to change from time to time.

Can't find your answer?